Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

731

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Awesome!

    06/12/11 | By

    I've been wearing Thorlo socks ever since they first came out and, as a 385 lb. man, they are the ONLY socks my feet are comfortable in! I love the band around the arch of my foot that keeps the socks from sliding down into my shoes! Keep up the good work!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    every dayer

    06/10/11 | By

    Great every day sock for comfort all day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great running socks!

    06/04/11 | By

    I love these running socks! My feet stay cool and comfortable and no blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Excellent "light" sock

    06/02/11 | By

    For someone that needs a lightweight sock that does not sacrifice decent cushioning, this is the perfect sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    My go to sock

    05/28/11 | By

    Extremely comfortable and wicks well in warm weather. I did find that with the thick cushion, one of my pairs of running shoes didn't have enough room in the toe box area. Other than that, a great product.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Least favorite Thorlo

    05/27/11 | By

    These do not have the tight, strong cushion that I look for in a Thorlo. I will not be able to wear these for long runs and they are already throwing "fuzz balls" after 1 or 2 wears.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Not up to snuff

    05/26/11 | By

    Foot bed is good; top of the sock rolls down--needs to be more sturdy to equal other thorolo products.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Not Thorlos Best

    05/26/11 | By

    Found the fabric of these socks to be a bit on the slippery side, such that the socks slip a bit inside my shoes. Plus, after 2 washings, these socks became very frayed and fuzzy! I guess it doesn't affect the functionality of the socks but they leave little black fuzzies all over the house!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great for a 80 yr old runner!!1

    05/08/11 | By

    Finally a sock with the thick cushion in the the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Excellent socks

    04/11/11 | By

    These socks are exactly what I was looking for in cushion.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy