Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

731

Total Reviews

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Too tight

    11/11/17 | By

    My son wears a size 15w and these socks were way too small. They also were not stretchy enough for him. He wanted a low cut sock but these didn't work, so we returned them and ordered the basketball socks, which unfortunately don't come in the low cut. But they seem to be the best socks for his wide feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks

    10/20/17 | By

    Comfortable and easy on the feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    A1

    10/15/17 | By

    Best sock ever in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Recumbent trike riding

    10/10/17 | By

    They are great, except too small, Perhaps you could stock a larger size. Bought your largest size available.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best Sox ever.

    10/10/17 | By

    Love the socks, but I love the service even better. The ladies are ALWAYS ver friendly and helpfull

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    84nrcm running socks

    10/09/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Love These!

    07/27/17 | By

    At near Medicare age, when I put these socks on, I feel like a spring chicken! I should have bought many more pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Super comfy

    07/26/17 | By

    Really great. Improvement over prior models (which I loved a lot)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    These socks rock!

    07/25/17 | By

    The superior construction of these socks make long runs easier and way more comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    great for running and other exercising

    07/21/17 | By

    One word Comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy