Reviews for Thorlos 84NRCM

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

731

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Don’t buy if you’ve got size 15 frrt

    05/31/18 | By

    The socks say they’re for size up to 15 but I wore them once and developed a hole in the heel of several pair. Stick with the white running socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great for cross fit

    05/23/18 | By

    Comfortable sock, right amount of padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    great golf sox

    05/06/18 | By

    I love em'

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Blisters

    05/06/18 | By

    These socks did not provide the comfort nor protection while running that my other thorlos provided while running.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Poor quality. Didn't last 3 washes

    04/22/18 | By

    These are over priced poor quality socks

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Will they last?

    03/22/18 | By

    The Thorlo 84NCRM's are very comfortable, fit well and provide excellent cushioning. I use them for court sports and they really reduced the pounding from all the starting and stopping. However, The cushioned portions of one pair of the four I purchased appears to be fraying or unravelling. I've only worn and laundered them twice and I wouldn't expect this to be happening so soon. So the jury is out on how long these will hold up.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Good socks

    03/08/18 | By

    Love 'me but a little short.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Socks Rock!

    02/16/18 | By

    Soft, comfy and durable. Make my feet happy! Thank you.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Not as good as JMX running socks

    02/05/18 | By

    These socks are ok, but I will not purchase another pair. These socks are for running and I can't run. These socks are below the ankle and I need a pair above the ankle. Good quality, as always with Tholos, but the style just does not fit me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy